* * *

Feel the blanks with the phrase that fit:

 

Dreamer: always

Dreamer: always.

Dreamer: ALWAYS!

Dreamer: I dream…

Dreamer: I dream.

Dreamer: I dream that a man will come…

Dreamer: I dream of happiness…

Dreamer: I dream that, one day, a child of mine will be running toward my hands…

Dreamer: see, I do dream…

Dreamer: I DO!

Dreamer: I do dream but… For all this time no one came. OK. They did but no one stayed… now, too afraid that I will cry before Hello and say Good bye…

Dreamer: no more!

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                        (amme)

amme
''ne jos.. saznacete vec puno o meni ako me ovo bude zanimalo jos neko vrijeme''

Komentariši